SALE NOW ON

Our stores

Jean Batten Place

Corner Fort St & Jean Batten Place
Auckland CBD

Ph 09 283 0055

jeanbatten@gregory.net.nz

Wellington

195 Featherston Street
Wellington

Ph 04 471 2816

wellington@gregory.net.nz

Newmarket

6A Teed Street
Newmarket, Auckland

Ph 09 520 0466

newmarket@gregory.net.nz


Remuera

365 Remuera Road
Remuera, Auckland

Ph 09 524 2252

remuera@gregory.net.nz

Ponsonby

59 Mackelvie Street
Ponsonby, Auckland

Ph 09 378 8645

ponsonby@gregory.net.nz

Palmerston North

Shop 119 The Square
Palmerston North

Ph 06 354 5963

palmerston@gregory.net.nz


Hamilton

371 Victoria Street
Hamilton

Ph 07 839 7400

hamilton@gregory.net.nz

To be notified on the latest news from Gregory, please fill in the form. All fields are required to validate our registration.